This project wouldn’t have been possible without the wealth of knowledge and expertise from dozens of individuals and organizations.

For their design excellence on Ethical Explorer, we thank Hannah, Neeti, Brandon, and the Artefact team. Gena, Jack, Leela, and the FleishmanHillard team for our lovely website and counsel. And, for their expert help on our Tech Risk Zones: Parker Barnes, Nick Brackenbury, Bobby Dresser, Rose Jackson, Sheridan Kates, Amy Lazarus, Jake Metcalf, Jonathan Morgan, Gisela Perez de Acha, and Caroline Sinders.

For their foundational work on EthicalOS, which inspired Ethical Explorer, we thank Jane McGonigal and the Institute for the Future team and Raina Kumra at Juggernaut.

Thank You!

This site uses cookies

This website deploys cookies for basic functionality and to keep it secure. These cookies are strictly necessary. Optional analysis cookies which provide Omidyar Network with statistical information about the use of the website may also be deployed, but only with your consent. Please review our Privacy & Data Policy for more information.